Restaurants Reviews in Fermanagh

Submit a Review



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cheap Eats

Reviewed 21st March 2016 (visited 12 February 2016)

Atrocious, thought the likes of this was gone. An hotel? No way, Jose. A half dozen wooden huts, falling down, scattered over a pleasant enough riverside view. Potholed car park, no clear signs, we went round the back, very untidy and unkempt, surly staff, gross furnishings black with ingrained dirt, very overpriced for very poor food. Never, never again.

Drumrush Lodge restaurant

Boa Island Road, Kesh, Enniskillen

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 12th July 2015 (visited 12 July 2015)

lovely meal, friendly staff, good value, suitable for children, lovely surroundings.

Horseshoe and Saddlers Restaurants

66 Belmore Street, Enniskillen

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 04th January 2015 (visited 4 January 2015)

Fabulous Sunday lunch food staff etc all brill will deff be back

Cafe Merlot and Restaurant No 6

6 Church Street, Enniskillen

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 01st June 2014 (visited 31 May 2014)

Lighting was very glary. The coffee machine was way too loud as was all the other activity by the staff. There was no music or any ambiant atmosphere. Candles were on the table but remained unlit. Staff were noisily moving tables whilst we were trying to eat. The general atmosphere was one of stress. The sole was tasty but very small for the £4.00 extra supplement and we were not provided with fish knife and fork.so eating it off the bone was tricky. Vegetables consisted of 6 beans and 2 asparagus spears. The portions were small and side dishes, whilst being a necessary filler in this restaurant, are expensive. The wine glasses and cutlery are bog standard. and chairs are uncomfortable. You can guess that we will not be coming back here.

Dollakis restaurant

2B Cross Street, Enniskillen

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 16th January 2015 (visited 19 January 2014)

First time there at night. Went at lunchtime before not good - Service still has a lot to be desired staff need to smile and interact more with customers but have to say food on evening menu was definitely worth the wait. Would go again but only at night-time.

Manor House Country Hotel Restaurant

Manor House Country Hotel, Enniskillen

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 12th December 2014 (visited 31 December 2013)

Amazing setting in a spacious, idyllic room overlooking the lake, sitting undwer a gorgeous chandelier. Both charismatic and serene atmosphere, excellent service from waiters. Five course, 10/10 gold standard food for 35 sterling on NYE ! A most wonderful experience had by all the family !

Cafe Merlot and Restaurant No 6

6 Church Street, Enniskillen

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 11th November 2013 (visited 9 November 2013)

fantastic experience with food and service.Owner more than willing to help as one dish was ordered off menu.Great value as well.However as a night has to be rated on overall experience i think it would be wise to make a few tweaks to restaurant,Cafe Merlot is based in a cellar so i thought the lighting was way too bright,Tone it down and add alot of candels to the room and this would add to the atmosphere.More importantly the music was to say the least way too loud and really up tempo house/disco.The only thing missing was strobe lighting.Our party was two older teenagers as well as the old foggies and they didn't like it!!!Sad thing was i knew all the songs!!We were seated under the speaker and the owner when he came down to take an order had to ask to have it turned down.Overall food and service was exceptional and we will def be back.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7418 ]