Restaurants Reviews in Derry

Submit a Review

The Icon Restaurant & Wine Bar

14-20 Dungiven Road,, Derry, Londonderry...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 13th September 2015 (visited 13 September 2015)

we were there for a 50th wedding meal and it was really enjoyed by all. The table staff were really helpful and friendly and it was excellent value. Will definitely go again.

Chilli's Indian Restaurant

145 Strand Road,, Derry/Londonderry

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mexican

Reviewed 02nd April 2015 (visited 1 April 2015)

Great food but they did not honour the 20% discount displayed with the booking, saying that this offer had expired several months ago. Still worth the money though.

Timberquay restaurant

100 Strand Road, Derry

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 05th March 2015 (visited 1 March 2015)

family fav for us as we often dine here in large groups. never a fault with service as staff can do enough to make you have a enjoyable dinning experince not to mention the tasty food, already looking forward to the next gathering in may.

The Sooty Olive Restaurant

160 -164 Spencer Road | Waterside, Derry...

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

Reviewed 25th January 2015 (visited 6 January 2015)

Love the food, so delicious Great surrounding, serve great house wine Can't wait to go back

Fitzroys restaurant

2-4 Bridge Street, Derry

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 20th October 2014 (visited 20 October 2014)

Had lunch here and food was really good. The bill for 2 of us was just £9.95, as 50% off bill at lunchtime. No wonder the people were queued out the door for a table. Best value ever!!

Quaywest Wine Bar & Restaurant

28 Boating Club Lane,, Derry

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 02nd February 2015 (visited 16 October 2014)

Lovely food at great prices. Really good service.

Queens Quay Social restaurant

24A Queen's Quay, Derry BT48 7AF, Northe...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

Reviewed 21st May 2014 (visited 13 May 2014)

Best restaurant in Derry , and one of the best in northern Ireland. The presentation of the food is immaculate and the service is first class. Can not recommend this restaurant enough and I have already booked my returning visit.



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 11th July 2014 (visited 10 May 2014)

You always get good grub here - service great too try Mambo number 5 - yummy ! my dad's favourite never orders anything else !!!



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

Reviewed 21st May 2014 (visited 9 May 2014)

We ordered from Darios at the weekend and have to say that the pizza was excellent. The price we paid was not too expensive either.

Cedar A taste of Lebanon restaurant

32 Carlisle Road | derry City, Derry, No...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Reviewed 21st May 2014 (visited 8 May 2014)

Terrific staff and even better food. If you haven't tasted Lebanese food I suggest you try this wee gem of a place. Looking forward to my return.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4788 ]