Restaurants Reviews in Cavan

Submit a Review



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 12th March 2019 (visited 12 March 2019)

Best Chinese restaurant in Ireland. Really good customer service. Best food ever , delicious full of flavor. Cheap prices as well. \nJeffrey Chang



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 12th March 2019 (visited 19 November 2018)

Really good place for a family . Really good take away aswell



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 06th January 2018 (visited 6 January 2018)

Food was really good loved it



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 13th November 2017 (visited 10 November 2017)

Excellent food, friendly staff, will definitely be back, good value for money, lovely setting. P.S, If its your first time there, when going in the door is on the right!!! I spent about 30 seconds pushing the "door" in front of me but its only a window!!



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 06th November 2017 (visited 4 November 2017)

Very good value for money. Staff was very friendly. Will recommend it should some of my friends visit Cavan.



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 04th August 2017 (visited 4 August 2017)

Went in today for a quick lunch with my mum the place was buzzing great atmosphere we just had soup mine came with fabulous homemade pumpkin seed bread and mum got a roll the soup was divine very filling glad we only ordered the soup highly recommended and we\'ll Def be back for a bigger lunch A+++++



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 13th March 2018 (visited 28 July 2017)

First class restaurant. Great location. Food never fails.



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 27th July 2017 (visited 27 July 2017)

hi aishing thank you for your hospitality today wish you look in the futureb,kind regards alser drogheda.



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 24th July 2017 (visited 22 July 2017)

Beautiful food in a beautiful venue. Decor is top notch and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Will return very soon.



reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

Reviewed 24th April 2017 (visited 22 April 2017)

Hi we stayed in a double room on saturday nite in your b and b as we attended a wedding in the kilmore.The price was €90 and when i booked in was asked to pay and was never even offered breakfast for next morning.So i left and went back to wedding.We arrived back and couldnt get door open with the key as it got stuck,it took us ages to get out of door as we needed for the bedroom door the same key does both doors.So does that mean all keyes are the same?The room we were given was cold and cobwebs and dust disgusting.Then the bathroom floor was dirty and around the shower was discusting with dirt.our stay was horrible .

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7529 ]