Home Restaurant

22 Wellington Place, Belfast, Antrim

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Price Range:


7 reviews
5 stars - based on 7 reviews

Home Restaurant

Submit a review
Home Restaurant

Reviewed 10th April 2016 (visited 8 April 2016)

This place is a gem. Clearly the people of Belfast know what they've got with Home as it seems to be full most of the time. They had a seperate vegan menu and were very careful that no mistakes were made. The staff were very friendly and knew their stuff. Excellent food!

Home Restaurant

Reviewed 16th February 2015 (visited 11 December 2014)

Everything with Home was fantastic, we were well looked after, the waiters knew about the food. Plenty of time between courses but not too long that we were waiting for ages. Food cooked to perfection and tasted delicious. Price was a tad too high for two courses but they tasted great and months after my partner and I am always talking about the food so it is justified.

Home Restaurant

Reviewed 16th January 2015 (visited 6 December 2014)

As usual - friendly welcoming staff. Food was just right for us - 2 vegetarians and a gluten free customer. Tailored to our needs. Excellent value.

Home Restaurant

Reviewed 15th September 2014 (visited 13 September 2014)

Had a superb lunch here on Saturday. Restaurant and Deli was packed....great relaxed atmosphere. Duck and Lamb were both amazing and service could not have been better.

Home Restaurant

Reviewed 11th September 2014 (visited 14 June 2014)

First time I went to Home was when it was a pop-up a few years ago. Nothing has changed since. Still one of Belfast's best restaurants. Bigger venue now with more choice and an amazing deli attached for breakfast and lunch. Never had anything that I haven't thoroughly enjoyed. Great service & atmosphere in here, and superb City Centre location. Keeps drawing us back for more.

Home Restaurant

Reviewed 01st August 2014 (visited 31 July 2014)

Delicious meal in a laid back atmosphere. Burger and chips were amazing, but so many other things on the Menu I would like to sample - will definitely be back.

Home Restaurant

Reviewed 22nd May 2014 (visited 7 May 2014)

Excellent choices for vegetarians. Great wee spot for lunch but always busy and hard to find a table . Service is quick and staff are friendly . Overall its pretty good place.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.0236 ]