Restaurants Reviews in Antrim

Submit a Review

Mumbai 27 restaurant

27 Talbot Street, Cathedral Quarter , Be...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

Reviewed 02nd November 2017 (visited 1 November 2017)

Fantastic lunch (2 course for £9) which was incredible value especially when sea bass is on the menu! Service friendly and professional and very comfortable and pleasant surroundings. Will definitely return.

Milanos restaurant

Thomas Street,, Ballymena

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 30th October 2017 (visited 30 October 2017)

We went to Milanos today. The ground floor tables were filled so we ate upstairs .the young man who served us was very pleasent. We both had tortilla wrap.I had pulled pork and my husband had the lamb. Both of the dishes were very tasty, with side salad,chips and dip.We were both full when we had finished. We would definately come here again

Cafe Vaudeville restaurant

25 Arthur Street, Belfast

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

Reviewed 14th June 2017 (visited 12 June 2017)

CLOSED feb 2017

Olio Restaurant

17 Brunswick Street, Belfast

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Reviewed 11th May 2017 (visited 10 May 2017)

Lovely food, quality service and very pleasant staff. Loved our pre-theatre meal.

Salt Bistro restaurant

Saint Anne's Square, Belfast, BT1 2LR, B...

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

Reviewed 20th January 2017 (visited 19 January 2017)

Very Good food Very Good Service

James Street South restaurant

21 James Street South, Belfast

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Reviewed 06th November 2016 (visited 5 November 2016)

Great service,tasty food.We will go back again.

Temple restaurant

62 Andersonstown Road, Belfast

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian

Reviewed 30th October 2016 (visited 30 October 2016)

The temple has fantastic customer care . They are very attentive especially with disabilities . The food is great and very reasonably priced . I would recommend this to anyone. 5 star

The Barking Dog restaurant

35 Malone Road,, Belfast

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

Reviewed 27th July 2016 (visited 24 July 2016)

This is lovely restaurant with a personal touch. It was very relaxed atmosphere. Each course was well presented and we were not disappointed with any course. A lovely touch was that the bar tender dropped down the ingredients for da cocktail that was being drank at the table.

James Street South restaurant

21 James Street South, Belfast

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Reviewed 27th July 2016 (visited 23 July 2016)

The three courses that both myself and my girlfriend got were simply delicious however it was quite expensive for the amount of food on the plate for both starters and mains.

Hadskis restaurant

33 Donegall Street / Commercial Court,, ...

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Reviewed 25th July 2016 (visited 22 July 2016)

We visited early in the evening (5.30) so it was quiet. The atmosphere probably improved later in the evening. Enjoyable evening.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4070 ]